Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply Home Page 2889 South Reach Road
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone 570-323-3656 -- Fax: 570-323-3189
Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply Corp. Home Page
Products from Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply Corp.
Order Online from Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply Corp.
Learm more about Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply Corp.
Contact Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply Corp.
Meet Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply Corp.
Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply Corp.

Our Team

Customer Service

Chris Edler
Customer Service
cedler@susquehannapaper.com
Lana Fritz
Customer Service
lfritz@susquehannapaper.com

Sales

Frank Gephart
fgephart@susquehannapaper.com
Eric Dieterle
edieterle@susquehannapaper.com
Andy Silverstrim
asilverstrim@susquehannapaper.com
Larry Weiser
lweiser@susquehannapaper.com

Service/Repair

Ray Falls
Service Manager
rfalls@susquehannapaper.com

Purchasing

Sam Sukolsky
Purchasing Manager
ssukolsky@susquehannapaper.com

Administration

Warren J. Choate
President
wchoate@susquehannapaper.com
Douglas Durand
Vice President
ddurand@susquehannapaper.com
Heather George
Credit and Collections Manager
hgeorge@susquehannapaper.com

Warehouse

Tammy Morgan
Warehouse Manager
tmorgan@susquehannapaper.com


Welcome to Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply - Central Pennsylvania's leading provider of industrial packaging supplies, paper products, production materials, cleaning products, and shipping room supplies. Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply provides the highest degree of customer service, and we continually strive to reduce our clients' maintenance costs through reliable equipment and Proactive Service Programs.


Over 60 Year of Service – Since 1947, Susquehanna Paper & Sanitary Supply has delivered high-quality products and services on a personal level. We do business on a first name basis and have served some of the state's largest corporations as well as its smaller professional offices. Whether your need is big or small, we’re here to help. Click here to learn more.

Our Team
Click here to learn more about us.